Being a leader can help other people that are struggling around you. A leader always chooses the right thing to do and when to do it. Anybody can be a leader if they believe in themselves and others around them. Lots of people were and still are leaders like Martin Luther King, Martin Luther King Jr., Michael Jordan, and many others. I look up to Michael Jordan because he led his team on to victory in the NBA championship multiple times.

A leader is something that you wish to be and want to be. When you are a leader you need to encourage others around to be their best. Michael Jordan and his team weren’t the best bunch on the court but when MJ stepped on the court they all felt that they were unstoppable and no team could defeat them. He was just nominated the best basket player ever for his talent, but also because they way he treated his teammates and his fans. He encouraged me to do my best in my basketball games and I always think that when I step on the court, nobody can ever stop me or my team

A leader isn’t always the best player on the court, field, or any place where you work as a team, but they are the best in believing in others.