I’d been wrapped in the blanket since the time my parents gave to me. The smoothness and softness soothed my mind when I was frustrated as a small child. The day I got my soft red blanket was my favorite memory of my childhood. I still have the blanket folded up in my closet to save for my descendants.

During my childhood my parents were always sick of me not being able to sleep, I would get up in the middle of the night and run around the house. My parents kept on trying to find a solution, that was when they found the softest blanket known to man kind,( according to me, anyway). From that day forward I never had trouble sleeping as a child ever again. Everywhere I went I would bring the silky smooth red blanket.

Having that blanket throughout my whole childhood made me a very happy person, I kept that blanket with me long after it lost it silky touch and bright red color. I will never forget any small part of that blanket even long after it is gone.

20140415-064927.jpg